Inoue Donaire 2: UK/US TV, Weights, Ring Walk Times, Undercard, Running Order

Inoue Donaire 2: UK/US TV, Weights, Ring Walk Times, Undercard, Running Order

Boxing News Sport
Spread the love

Japan’s pound-for-pound star Naoya Inoue (22-0) unifies his WBA and IBF Bantamweight Titles with WBC Champion, Philippine veteran Nonito Donaire (42-6) in their much-anticipated rematch on Tuesday 7th June at the Saitama Super Arena in Tokyo

Inoue Donaire 2 pits 3-Division Champion against 4-division, a P4P star versus a legend of the game in a rematch of their 2019 fight of the year contender where Donaire gave Inoue his toughest test to date. Donaire hopes to go one better on Tuesday but at 39-year-old, he might not have enough left for Inoue.

Inoue Donaire 2: How To Watch, Ring Walk Times

Inoue Donaire 2 will be shown live on Amazon Prime Video in Japan, ESPN + in the United States, and the Top Rank YouTube Channel in the UK on Tuesday 7th June.

The first fight gets underway at 4:50 pm local time with the main event scheduled for 9 pm local time (1 pm UK, 8 am ET, 5 am PT).

The ESPN + and Top Rank YouTube Channel broadcasts begin at 10:30 AM UK Time (5:30 am ET, 2:30 am PT).

Inoue Donaire 2: Weights, Undercard, Running Order

Chihiro Iwashita vs Seiryu Yamana
4×3 super-featherweight contest

Minori Okamura vs Kota Matsuno
4×3 Welterweight contest

Kanamu Sakama vs Fuki Ishigaki
6×3 Light-flyweight contest

Toshiya Ishii vs Hikaru Fukunaga
8×3 Super-bantamweight contest

Andy Hiraoka vs Shun Akaiwa
10×3 Japanese super-lightweight title

Takuma Inoue vs Gakuya Furuhashi
12×3 WBO Asia Pacific & Japanese super-bantamweight titles

Naoya Inoue (118 lbs) vs Nonito Donaire (117.8 lbs)
12×3 WBC, WBA, IBF World bantamweight titles

Nonito Donaire “I feel good, I feel great. It is going to be an amazing night and you can look forward to seeing the best of me.

By Darshan Desai – Follow For Round By Round Updates

Also Read: Katie Taylor Explores Alternative Options For Irish Homecoming as Serrano Rematch In Doubt

Comments are closed.