Conlan vs Guerfi Date, Time, UK TV, Ring Walks

Conlan vs Guerfi Headlines Stacked Night Of Boxing From Belfast

Following his unanimous decision victroy over tough Coloumbian Miguel Marriaga in August, Michael Conlan (17-1, 8 KOs) returns to headline a Top Rank card in his hometown of Belfast at the 10,000-capacity SSE Arena (Odyssey Arena) this Saturday, December 10 live on ESPN + in the United States and FITE TV in the UK and Ireland.

There are two ways you can watch it through FITE either FITE +, which is available for $4.99/month or as a stand alone FITE Pay-Per-View where Conlan vs Marriaga is $9.99. There is a 7-day free trial for FITE +.

Eddie Hearn RIPS Into Bob Arum “Top Rank Are FINISHED, They’ve Given Up…Top W**k”

French veteran Karim Guerfi (31-6, 9 KOs) is the opponent for Conlan’s third outing of 2022. Guerfi, a former five-time European champion, was part of a fight of the year contender in February against Jordan Gill, who produced a sensational one punch KO of Guerfi after being badly hurt in one of the best comebacks this year.

In the co-fature, Tyrone McKenna (22-3-1, 6 KOs) takes on Liam Taylor (25-2-1, 12 KOs) over 10 rounds for the WBO European Welterweight Title. Taylor won the trinket belt in his last outing against Martin Harkin just two months ago.

Callum Smith Likely To Fight Domestic Rival Lyndon Arthur On March 11

Conlan vs Guerfi is scheduled to begin at 6:15 pm GMT (1:15 pm ET, 10:15 am PT) on FITE. With five scheduled undercard bouts, fight fans can expect the main event ring walks at around 10:00 pm GMT (5:00 pm ET, 2 pm PT).

By Darshan Desai

Also Read; JOSH WARRINGTON: KEEP ON F***ING DOUBTING ME! ‘The Leeds Warrior’ fired up ahead of Lopez defence

Related Articles

Stay Connected

12,845FollowersFollow
5,658FollowersFollow
4,625SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles